TEC (TORA Endurance Championship)

SFM Swims to Spa

TEC is back! Excited to continue our assault on the TORA Endurance Championship with 5 cars entered in Round 2, the 8 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps.

Excellent work from prototype teams SFM Competizione and SFM Vermillion to take P5 and 6 on the grid of 18 Audi e-Trons respectively. We back that up with strong showings in GT, with SFM GT Race Squadron Nine Eight starting P11 (missing the top 10 by a mere 0.001 seconds!!), Swordfish Abtocnopt P18, and SFM International P37 from a stacked field of 45 entries!!

Follow all the action on Saturday from 1000 EDT/1500 BST/1600 CET around the team on Twitch, including broadcast coverage fromhttp://www.twitch.tv/SFM_Official!!

 

Leave a Reply

Comment
Name*
Mail*
Website*